Govt. Kamla Raja Girls Post Graduate (Autonomous) College, **Gwalior (M.P.) India**

An Autonomous College, Accredited By NAAC and Affiliated to Jiwaji University, Gwalior Tel - 0751-2625495, 0751-2438173, Fax - 0751-2438173, Mob. 098272-45829,

Website: www.krgcgwalior.org; E-mail: krgc@rediffmail.com

| No. | /Academic/ | 'Auto., | /2016 |
|-----|------------|---------|-------|
| | | | |

Gwalior, dt. September 15th, 2017

NOTIFICATION

As per the norms of National Assessment and Accreditation Council and as per the recommendations of NAAC Peer Team (2010), in its Assessment Report, Internal Quality Assessment Cell (IQAC) has been re-constituted. The committee of IQAC will be having following Members:

Prof. Prabha Mehta 1.

- Principal and Chairperson

Prof. R.S. Pawar 2.

- External Expert (Administration)

3. Prof. J. L. Mewafarosh - External Expert (Educationist)

Mr. Avinash Mishra 4.

- External Expert (Industrialist)

5. Dr. B. M. Kulshreshtha 6. Dr. Meena Shrivastava - Faculty Representative, Science Faculty

- Faculty Representative, Social Science Faculty

7. Dr. Rajrani Sharma - Faculty Representative, Arts Faculty

8. Dr. Harish Agarwal - Faculty Representative, Commerce Faculty

9. Dr. Usha Singh

- Faculty Member

10. Dr. P. K. Bansal - Faculty Member

11. Prof. K. Ratnam - Faculty Member - Faculty Member

12. Dr. R.K. Dubey 13. Dr. R. C. Upadhyay

- Controller of Examination

14. Dr. Sonia Singh

17.

- Incharge, Employment & Career Counseling Cell

15. Ms. Jagdish Kaur - Librarian

16. Mr. Manohar Katariya - Sport Officer - Student Representative

Ms. Aadya Dixit 18. Prof. Sanjay Swarnkar

- Co-ordinator/Director

Note: The conveners of various cells under working IQAC shall be considered as invited member.

Dr. Prabha Mehta Principal Govt. Kamla Raja Girls P.G. Auto. College Gwalior (M.P.)

(Dr. Prabha Mehta)

Principal

/Academic/Auto./2016 No.

Gwalior, dt. September 15th, 2017

- Joint Director, Academic Cell, Directorate of Higher Education, Govt of M.P., 5th floor, Satpura Bhawan, 1. Bhopal (M.P.)
- Prof. R.S. Pawar, Retd. Principal, C-70, Govindpuri, Gwalior (M.P.) for information. 2.
- 3. Prof. J. L. Mewafarosh, Rtd. Principal, B-9, Govindpuri, Gwalior (M.P.) for Information.
- Mr. Avinash Mishra, Hon. Secretary, Gwalior Chapter and Director of QCFI, Gwalior for information. 4.
- 5. Ms. Aadya Dixit, M.A. I Semester, Deptt. Of Political Science, Govt. K.R.G. Post Graduate Autonomous College, Gwalior for information.
- 6. All other Members and invited members of IQAC for information.

Dr. Prabha Mehta Principal Govt. Kamla Raja Girls P.G. Auto. College Gwalior (M.P.)

(Dr. Prabha Mehta)

Principal